Highlights Hidden Pictures Sticker Fun 4-Book Set, Volumes 1 and 2

Discover our 4-book set of Hidden Picture Sticker Books, Vol 1 & 2! This collection is sure to be a hit for little ones who love a good seek and find.
Get twice the Hidden Pictures Sticker Fun — our original 4-book set and our brand-new one — for one great price! That’s 8 Highlights sticker books with 960 stickers total.
They’re perfect for fans of Hidden Pictures puzzles and stickers! This special collection with black-and-white illustrations of all kinds of silly scenes will delight young children for hours. Take them along on car rides or picnics, or keep them on hand for rainy days.
Each book has 120 stickers to place on the hidden objects as kids find them. It helps build manual dexterity, vocabulary and visual skills while they play. They can color the pictures when they’re done solving them, too.
8 paperback books, with 4 pages of stickers each
16 pages per book

$49.98

Added to wishlistRemoved from wishlist 0


Price: $49.98
(as of Nov 18,2022 08:53:10 UTC – Details)



Discover our 4-book set of Hidden Picture Sticker Books, Vol 1 & 2! This collection is sure to be a hit for little ones who love a good seek and find.
Get twice the Hidden Pictures Sticker Fun — our original 4-book set and our brand-new one — for one great price! That’s 8 Highlights sticker books with 960 stickers total.
They’re perfect for fans of Hidden Pictures puzzles and stickers! This special collection with black-and-white illustrations of all kinds of silly scenes will delight young children for hours. Take them along on car rides or picnics, or keep them on hand for rainy days.
Each book has 120 stickers to place on the hidden objects as kids find them. It helps build manual dexterity, vocabulary and visual skills while they play. They can color the pictures when they’re done solving them, too.
8 paperback books, with 4 pages of stickers each
16 pages per book

User Reviews

0.0 out of 5
0
0
0
0
0
Write a review

There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “Highlights Hidden Pictures Sticker Fun 4-Book Set, Volumes 1 and 2”

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Highlights Hidden Pictures Sticker Fun 4-Book Set, Volumes 1 and 2

$49.98

Bee Toys
Logo
Shopping cart